Time is More Precious


Our school is administered by the peoples having more knowledge in education. The peoples of United Educational Trust are responsible for the grand success our school to complete its 25 years. Our Unity Matriculation Hr. Sec. School is celebrating its Silver Jubilee Year.


Trust Board Members

  • B. Ashok Kumar Jain
  • M. Gowtham Chand Jain
  • B. Mahaveer Chand Jain
  • A.E. Narasimha Mudaliar
  • D. Palani Mudaliar
  • B. Rekkap Chand Jain
  • T. Subramaniya Mudaliar
  • V.C. Sudakaran
  • P. Vijayakumar Mudaliar